Board Shuffle

The Rady Alumni Board has shifted into new form with the departure of five veterans and the arrival of new members.  Jan Tuttleman ’06, Greg Stein ’06, Sean McCarthy ’06, Duke Hong ’07, and Becky Powers ’07 have earned the Board’s gratitude for a year of pioneering service. 

They are replaced by Vaychan To ’06, Laura Chen ’07, Hans Baumgantner ’07, and Nick Boyle ’07.  Thank you to the incoming members for supporting our alumni community — we look forward to collaborative results. 

Jan Tuttleman ’06 contributed to this post.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s